Dance Consortium presents

São Paulo Dance Company

5 February - 23 March

  • Agora, by Cassi Abranches

  • Agora, by Cassi Abranches

  • Agora, by Cassi Abranches

  • Agora, by Cassi Abranches

  • Gnawa, by Nacho Duato

  • Gnawa, by Nacho Duato

  • Gnawa, by Nacho Duato

  • Gnawa, by Nacho Duato

  • Gnawa, by Nacho Duato

  • Anthem, by Goyo Montero

  • Anthem, by Goyo Montero

Showed at:

  • Mon 5 - Tue 6 Feb 2024
    Bord Gáis Energy Theatre Dublin
    book now
  • Fri 9 - Sat 10 Feb 2024
    Sadler’s Wells London
    book now
  • Tue 13 - Wed 14 Feb 2024
    Mayflower Theatre Southampton
    book now
  • Fri 16 - Sat 17 Feb 2024
    Royal Concert Hall Nottingham
    book now
  • Tue 20 - Wed 21 Feb 2024
    Marlowe Theatre Canterbury
    book now
  • Fri 23 - Sat 24 Feb 2024
    Theatre Royal Plymouth
    book now
  • Tue 27 - Wed 28 Feb 2024
    Brighton Dome
    book now
  • Fri 1 - Sat 2 Mar 2024
    Hull New Theatre
    book now
  • Tue 5 - Wed 6 Mar 2024
    Theatre Royal Newcastle
    book now
  • Fri 8 - Sat 9 Mar 2024
    Alhambra Theatre Bradford
    book now
  • Tue 12 - Wed 13 Mar 2024
    The Lowry Salford Quays
    book now
  • Fri 15 - Sat 16 Mar 2024
    Wolverhampton Grand Theatre
    book now
  • Tue 19 - Wed 20 Mar 2024
    Eden Court Theatre Inverness
    book now
  • Fri 22 - Sat 23 Mar 2024
    Theatre Royal Norwich
    book now